Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

To promote, encourage and support cycling; both recreational and competitive in Sleaford and the surrounding area.


Jean Crane


Vice President

Howard Pell


Vice President

Jacqui Porter





Race Secretary and

General Secretary

Ann Pike

15 Londesborough Way, Metheringham, Lincoln
LN4 3HL.

01526 322947

07709 920214

(click to email)




Chairman and

BC Rep

Dennis Owen

01529 240060

07783 455932




Vice Chairman 

Malc Yates

01529 306941



Club Captain 

(Sunday Run) Darren Jessop. 


(Saturday Run) Doug Laidlow




Kathy Smith

01400 230512


14 Main St Wilsford

forms and

Grantham NG32 3NP







CTT Rep 

Dave Pike


Female Rep 

To be elected


Young Persons Rep

George Thompson



Dave Smith


Time Keepers


Assistant Time Keepers 

Doug Laidlow, Ann Pike


Louise Hook, Ben Wright

Web Manager

Contact us Here Contact us Here Chris Close Contact us Here Contact us Here (click to e-mail)